RSS

Overdue homebirth update

07 Jul

Hi everyone! Sorry I haven’t written ANYTHING lately – things have been totally crazy!

Back in January I had my beautiful water birth at home, and received a little girl blessing!  So I now have 2 boys and a girl (haven’t stopped yet though!) – and the oldest is now just 3 1/2.  Combine that with my hubby having surgery that’s taken a long time to heal, and I haven’t had a chance to finish writing up her birth story!  I must make it a priority to do so before she is 6 months old – eek, that’s only a few weeks away! Crikey!

She was born at 41 weeks 5 days, 8lb 5oz with absolutely no signs of post-maturity.  Totally happy smiley baby that the whole family is in love with.  I’ll update more soon 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 7, 2012 in All

 

Leave a Reply

 
